Google Apps List for iOS (iPhone and iPad)


Blake's Google App Core Suites. (Apps that Google Enterprise supports on Blake's Behalf) include:
Gmail - email from Google: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gmail-email-from-google/id422689480?mt=8

Google Calendar: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-calendar/id909319292?mt=8#

Google Docs: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-docs/id842842640?mt=8

Google Drive: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-drive-free-online-storage/id507874739?mt=8

Google Photos (Part of Google Drive): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-photos-store-search/id962194608?mt=8

Google Sheets: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-sheets/id842849113?mt=8

Google Slides: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-slides/id879478102?mt=8


Non-Blake Google Apps that you may find helpful include:
Blogger: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blogger/id459407288?mt=8

Chrome - web browser by Google: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chrome-web-browser-by-google/id535886823?mt=8

Google Maps: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-maps/id585027354?mt=8

YouTube: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/youtube/id544007664?mt=8

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk