Enable the Undo Send Lab

Undo sending your mail

If you make a typo or regret sending a message, you can undo the action by enabling the "Undo send" lab. This lab will give you the option to take back a message you just sent.

To enable the lab:

  1. Click the gear icon  in the upper right, then select Settings.
  2. Click the Labs tab.
  3. Find the "Undo Send" lab and select the Enable radio button.
  4. Click Save Changes at the bottom of the page.

 

Select the amount of time you have to undo sending a message by clicking the gear icon , and finding the "Undo Send:" section in the General tab of your Settings.

Reference Undo Sending your mail
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk