Remove delegated access to your mail account

Remove delegated access to your account

If you no longer want to grant somebody else access to your account, follow these instructions:

  1. Click the gear icon  in the upper right, then select Settings.
  2. Click the Accounts and Import tab.
  3. In the "Grant access to your account" section, click delete on any account you want to remove.
Reference: Google Help Gmail - Set up mail delegation
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk