Delete a post in Google Groups

Watch how to post a reply and delete the post:



You can delete any post that you created. Group owners and managers can also remove any post. When a post is deleted, people viewing the topic will see a message that a post was deleted, but they won’t see who it was from:



To delete a post, view the post in expanded mode (click the post if it’s collapsed). Then click the down-arrow by Post reply and select Delete post:

 

Reference: Google Group Help - Post topics and responses

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk