Unlisted Photo Gallery to Share a Collection of Albums (deprecated 4/2016)

People who visit your unlisted gallery URL will see all of your public albums, all albums set to a visibility of 'Limited, anyone with the link,' as well as any albums that you've explicitly shared with them. This gallery includes a unique authorization key in the web address; the key is a combination of letters and numbers that make the address difficult to guess.

 

To View your unlisted gallery:

1. Browse to "My Photos" (https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/myphotos?noredirect=1)

Picasa_My_Photos.png

2. Select the "Unlisted Gallery" link

Picasa_Unlisted_Albums.png

3. Copy-and-paste the URL and share the Unlisted Albums with your intended recipients by email.  (This gallery includes a unique authorization key in the web address; the key is a combination of letters and numbers that make the address difficult to guess.)

Picasa_Auth_Key.png

 

Reference: Picasa Help - Unlisted Gallery

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk