Removing manually enrolled students at the end of a course.

Please visit the Moodle faculty tutorial page at https://courses.blakeschool.org/moodle/mod/page/view.php?id=28959 to learn how to remove students at the end of a course. They cannot remove themselves if they were added manually and you should do this for them so they do not linger in courses they have completed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk