If you no longer want to use activity in a class, you can archive it! If students have responded to an activity, their responses will not be archived. The activity will still be available in the ‘my library’ section of the Activity Library.
To archive an activity:
1. Tap the Activities tab.
2. Select [...] on the activity you would like to archive.
3. Tap 'Archive'. If there are no student responses to an activity, you can tap 'Delete' to delete an activity.
Re-Publish an Activity
You can re-publish the activity in any class by going to the ‘my library’ section of the Activity Library and tapping ‘share’.
You can also remove an activity from your library by tapping [...] and selecting ‘remove from library’ on an activity in the ‘my library’ tab.